http://www.4x4wire.com/mitsubishi/reviews/ Short Cuts

[ 4x4Wire Page | Mitsubishi on 4x4Wire | TrailTalk Forums | Mitsubishi Projects | Mitsubishi Reviews | Mitsubishi Tech | 4x4Wire Gallery | 4x4 Trails | Site Index ]

Feature Articles

Fumoto Quick Oil Drain Valve
This may be one of the smallest additions you ever make to your truck. But as Doug Hamel explains, it will turn an oil change into something you might actually enjoy doing!

side by side Yokohama Geolandar M/T's
If you are in the market for new tires, you may be in luck: Don Huysman's new Yokohama Geolandar M/T's are the subject of this month's product review. He takes them from the pavement to sand and mud - even up into the snow! Find out how they perform on his 87 Pajero, at various pressures.

Review Archive

Trending on 4x4Wire TrailTalk Forums

New Topics on TrailTalk
I am closing the Montero Ranch for good.
by rxinhed - 09/23/20 03:47 AM
Flying 1000mi to buy a 97 Montero SR sight unseen
by Macdrew77 - 09/19/20 04:18 AM
Raider 2.6 flywheel/starter question
by nonkjo - 09/17/20 02:28 PM
Introduction - B-Line Performance
by B_Line - 09/16/20 09:53 PM
Help me troubleshoot my Gen1 A/C problem
by 81for91 - 09/16/20 05:18 AM
Recent Posts on TrailTalk
help me build a bulletproof 2.6
by 87CanadianRaider - 09/26/20 02:30 AM
Help me troubleshoot my Gen1 A/C problem
by ProjectManDan - 09/24/20 03:03 AM
Flying 1000mi to buy a 97 Montero SR sight unseen
by Macdrew77 - 09/23/20 10:18 PM
I am closing the Montero Ranch for good.
by rxinhed - 09/23/20 03:47 AM
GEN1 AT AW372 Manual Shaft Seal Replacement
by rxinhed - 09/22/20 04:04 PM
Raider 2.6 flywheel/starter question
by rxinhed - 09/22/20 03:49 PM







4x4Wire Social:

| 4x4Wire on FaceBook


OutdoorWire, 4x4Wire, JeepWire, TrailTalk, MUIRNet-News, and 4x4Voice are all trademarks and publications of OutdoorWire, Inc. and MUIRNet Consulting.
Copyright (c) 1999-2019 OutdoorWire, Inc and MUIRNet Consulting - All Rights Reserved, no part of this publication may be reproduced in any form without express written permission
You may link freely to this site, but no further use is allowed without the express written permission of the owner of this material.
All corporate trademarks are the property of their respective owners.